FTV Map Pack

This map pack contains 4 CTF Red Faction maps by FURYweb, TrotSkie and Vibes.

Included Maps:

CTF-Demon Layer by TrotSkie
CTF-JackFrost by FURYweb
CTF-MediEVIL by Vibes and TrotSkie
CTF-Vibes Snipe by Vibes


Just double click ftv-mp.exe to start the installation, then locate and install the mappack in your \user_maps\multi folder.

The default location for multiplayer maps is C:\games\RedFaction\user_maps\multi